Canadian Researchers


Yvan Bédard

http://yvanbedard.scg.ulaval.ca/
Département des sciences géomatiques, Pavillon Louis-Jacques-Casault, 1055 avenue du Séminaire local 1355, Université Laval, Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6, CANADA
Yvan.Bedard@scg.ulaval.ca
Tel.: (418) 656-2131 poste 3694

Jennifer Chandler

Faculty of Law, Fauteux Hall, 57 Louis Pasteur St, room 346, University of Ottawa, Ottawa (Ontario) K1N 6N5, CANADA
Jennifer.Chandler@uottawa.ca
Tel.: (613) 562-5794

David J. Coleman

Department of Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering, University of New Brunswick, Fredericton (New Brunswick) E3B 5A3, CANADA
dcoleman@unb.ca
Tel.: (506) 453-5194

Rodolphe Devillers

Deputy Leader

http://www.mun.ca/geog/people/faculty/rdevillers.php
Department of Geography, Memorial University of Newfoundland St. John’s (Newfoundland) A1B 3X9, CANADA
rdevillers@mun.ca
Tel.: (709) 737-8412


Marc Gervais

Project Leader

Département des sciences géomatiques, Pavillon Louis-Jacques-Casault, 1055 avenue du Séminaire local 1349, Université Laval, Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6, CANADA
Marc.Gervais@scg.ulaval.ca
Tel.: (418) 656-2131 poste 2167


Elizabeth F. Judge

Faculty of Law, Fauteux Hall, 57 Louis Pasteur St. Room 366, University of Ottawa, Ottawa (Ontario) K1N 6N5, CANADA
Elizabeth.Judge@uOttawa.ca
Tel.: (613) 562.5124

Jacynthe Pouliot

Département des sciences géomatiques, Pavillon Louis-Jacques-Casault, 1055 avenue du Séminaire local 1317, Université Laval, Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6 CANADA
Jacynthe.Pouliot@scg.ulaval.ca
Tel.: (418) 656-2131 poste 8125

Teresa Scassa

Faculty of Law, Fauteux Hall, 57 Louis-Pasteur St. Room 387, University of Ottawa, Ottawa (Ontario) K1N 6N5, CANADA
teresa.scassa@uOttawa.ca
Tel.: (613) 562-5800