Students


Amy Conroy

Faculty of Law, Fauteux Hall, 57 Louis-Pasteur St. Room 387, University of Ottawa, Ottawa (Ontario) K1N 6N5, CANADA


Joel Grira

Doctorat en sciences gématiques

1401 rue d’Écosse, Québec (Québec) G3J 1C2, CANADA
joel.grira.1@gmail.com
Tel.: (418) 558-5823


Krista Jones

MSc candidate in Geography

Department of Geography, Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John’s (Newfoundland) A1B 3X9, CANADA
kjones77@hotmail.com
(709) 737-8412


Nathalie Massé

Doctorat en sciences géomatiques

Département des sciences géomatiques, Pavillon Louis-Jacques-Casault, Université Laval, Québec (Québec) G1K 7P4, CANADA
nathalie.masse.2@ulaval.ca


Guillaume Pomerleau

Maîtrise en sciences géomatiques

Département des sciences géomatiques, Pavillon Louis-Jacques-Casault, 1055 avenue du Séminaire local 0750, Université Laval, Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6 CANADA
guillaume.pomerleau.2@ulaval.ca
Tel.: (418) 656-2131


Andriy Rak

Master of Science in Engineering

Department of Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering, University of New Brunswick, Fredericton (New Brunswick) E3B 5A3, CANADA
m21kr@unb.ca


Tania Roy

Coordinator, Maîtrise en sciences géomatiques

Département des sciences géomatiques, Pavillon Louis-Jacques-Casault, 1055 avenue du Séminaire local 0750, Université Laval, Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6, CANADA
Tania.Roy@scg.ulaval.ca
Tel.: (418) 656-2131


Armelle Verdier-Maillot

Département des sciences géomatiques, Pavillon Louis-Jacques-Casault, 1055 avenue du Séminaire local 0750, Université Laval, Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6 CANADA
armelle.verdier.1@ulaval.ca
Tel.: (418) 656-2131

Garnett Wilson

Postdoctoral Student

Department of Geography, Memorial University of Newfoundland St. John’s (Newfoundland) A1B 3X9, CANADA
gwilson@mun.ca


Honoré Yao Doh

Doctorat en sciences géomatiques

Département des sciences géomatiques, Pavillon Louis-Jacques-Casault, 1055 avenue du Séminaire local 0750, Université Laval, Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6 CANADA
yao-honore.doh.1@ulaval.ca
Tel.: (418) 656-2131